Acuity RM Group PLC - London-based risk management company - Pretax loss in the six months to June 30 falls to GBP34,000 from GBP263,000 as revenue declines to GBP877,000 from GBP1.1 million. Chief ...
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of updates by global companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: ...
(Alliance News) - New York-based private equity firm Cerberus Capital Management LP is close to a GBP1 billion agreement to acquire the defence unit of Goodwin PLC, the Financial Times reported on ...
(Alliance News) - Recovery from disruptions to flights leaving the UK caused by an air traffic control issue will "take some time", Nats has said, after more than 400 flights were cancelled.
(Alliance News) - The following is a round-up of earnings and trading updates by London-listed companies, issued on Tuesday and not separately reported by Alliance News: ...
(Alliance News) - Stock prices in London closed lower on Tuesday, as Bank of England Governor Andrew Bailey warned of upside inflation risks amid elevated energy prices, while Computacenter reversed ...
Burnham is said to back continuing Keir Starmer's plans to hand over sovereignty to Mauritius, which were paused in April after opposition from Donald Trump. But the Maldives have repeatedly asserted ...
Gaming Realms PLC - London-based mobile-focused gaming content developer - Pretax profit falls 21% to GBP3.4 million in the first half of 2026 from GBP4.2 million a year before, as revenue slips 3.1% ...
(Alliance News) - Genflow Biosciences PLC on Tuesday said results from a clinical trial showed its anti-ageing gene therapy reduced the biological age of elderly dogs.
(Alliance News) - Capital Metals PLC on Tuesday reported a widened annual loss amid a higher share-based payment charge. Shares in London-based mining firm targeting mineral sand deposits in Sri Lanka ...
(Alliance News) - Partners Group Private Equity Ltd on Tuesday called an extraordinary general meeting for shareholders to vote on proposals first announced in June to create a dual share class ...
Journeo's cash and equivalents as at June 30 totalled GBP12.6 million, down from GBP18.0 million one year prior, in light of the GBP10.7 million acquisition of Crime & Fire Defence Systems in ...